Meet The Team

We have an experienced and talented team of people who will help ensure you get the highest quality packaging or POS solution.

Judi Chapple

Director of National Accounts

Paul Morrall

Director of Commercial Activities

Linsey Brookes

Director of Design & Graphics

Rob Wood

Director of Client Services

Dan Gallego

Director of Business Development

Sam Walter

Director of Packaging Sales

Amanda Thorne

P.A. to the Directors

Nerissa Wright

Planning & Logistics Manager

Stephen Nelson

Estimating Manager

David Tomkin


Lucy Borgman

Sales Order Administrator

Lisa Morrall

Sales Order Manager

Mike Whittingham

Health and Safety / Quality Manager

Karen Matthews

Sales Order Administrator

Christine Cutter

Sales Order Administrator

Nigel Jones

Visual & 3D Manager

Craig McDermott

Print Manager

Rikki Price

Operations Manager

Cliff Wiggett​

Design Manager

Dave Salt

Production Manager

Alex Smith

Constructional Designer

Sam Morrall

Constructional Designer

Helen Bradbury


Rhod Griffith

Reprographics Manager

David Moulton

Assistant Reprographics Manager

Paul Clarke

Maintenance Manager

Charlotte Haines

Logistics Co-ordinator

Rebecca Howe

Accounts Manager

Stephen Haynes


Jacob Eccles

Sample Maker

Sylwia Szatro

Production Planner

Naomi Martin

Head of Group Marketing

Hayley Cibborn

Accounts Assistant

Ashley Powell

Sales Order Administrator

Morgan Challinor

Design Graduate Trainee

Eglė Krisiulevičiūtė

Trainee Estimator