Meet The Team

We have an experienced and talented team of people who will help ensure you get the highest quality packaging or POS solution.

Nick Kirby

Chief Executive

Richard Towers

Managing Director

Joanne Offord

Marketing Director

Judi Chapple

Sales Director

Linsey Brookes

Director of Design & Graphics

Rob Wood

Client Services Director

Dan Gallego

Business Development Director

Paul Morrall

Commercial Director

Chris Brown

Operations Manager (Converting)

Darren Wright

Operations & Distribution Manager (Merchanting)

Mike Whittingham

Health and Safety / Quality Manager

Amanda Thorne

Office & Production Coordinator

Pip Gorringe

Head of Marketing

Nerissa Wright

Planning & Logistics Manager

Dave Salt

Production Manager

Dave Cross

Operations Assistant

Alex Smith

Innovation Manager

Cliff Wiggett​

Design Manager

Rikki Price

Operations Manager

Justinas Regelas

Production Supervisor

Lisa Morrall

Sales Administration Manager

Craig McDermott

Print Manager

Steve Nelson

Head of Estimating

Sam Morrall


Christine Cutter

Sales Order Administrator

Rhod Griffith

Reprographics Manager

David Moulton

Senior Artworker

Laura Gregory


Stephen Haynes


Linda Tranter

Sales Office Manager

David Tomkin


Hayley Clibborn

Accounts Supervisor

Penny Ellis

Internal Sales Executive

Emma Whittingham

Planning Assistant

Steven Wood

Engineering Manager

Eglė Krisiulevičiūtė


Sam Tranter

Accounts Assistant

Ashley Powell

Sales Order Administrator

Amy Watson

Sales Order Administrator

Lucy Borgman

Sales Order Administrator

Liz Moore

Planning Assistant

Abigail Powell

Accounts Assistant