Meet The Print Team

We have an experienced and talented team of people who will help ensure you get the highest quality packaging or POS solution.

Nick Kirby

Chief Executive

Richard Towers

Managing Director, Swanline Print

Simon Kirby

Technical Director

Joanne Offord

Marketing Director

Bob McLellan

Non-Executive Director

Judi Chapple

Director of National Accounts

Linsey Brookes

Director of Design & Graphics

Rob Wood

Director of Client Services

Dan Gallego

Director of Business Development

Paul Morrall

Director of Commercial Activities

Amanda Thorne

Accounts and Office Executive

Nerissa Wright

Planning & Logistics Manager

Mike Whittingham

Health and Safety / Quality Manager

Pip Gorringe

Marketing Manager

Cliff Wiggett​

Design Manager

Rikki Price

Operations Manager

Dave Salt

Production Manager

Nigel Jones

Visual & 3D Manager

Craig McDermott

Print Manager

Rebecca Howe

Group Finance Manager

Lisa Morrall

Sales Administration Manager

Rhod Griffith

Reprographics Manager

David Moulton

Senior Artworker

Steve Nelson

Head of Estimating

Helen Bradbury


Christine Cutter

Sales Order Administrator

David Tomkin


Sam Morrall

Account Manager

Alex Smith

Constructional Designer

Jacob Eccles

Sample Maker

Karen Matthews

Sales Order Administrator

Hayley Clibborn

Accounts Supervisor

Stephen Haynes


Ashley Powell

Sales Order Administrator

Laura Gregory


Danielle Russell

SQE Administrator

Emma Whittingham

Planning Assistant

Lucy Borgman

Sales Order Administrator

Eglė Krisiulevičiūtė


Liz Moore

Planning Assistant

Martin Durose

Electrical / Mechanical Engineer

Gurpreet Bhatti

Constructional Designer

Abigail Powell

Accounts Assistant

Amy Watson

Sales Order Administrator

Steven Wood

Engineering Manager